Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Main Office Staff
Voloshin, Dimtriy Principal 53080 dvoloshin@vcusd.org
Townsend, Amy Office Manager 53061 atownsend@vcusd.org
Jordan-Faucett, Michelle School Counselor 53010 mjordanfaucett@vcusd.org
TEACHERS
Acac, John Paul High School English Innovation Program Teacher 53104 jacac@vcusd.org
Arbulu, Kathleen Art & High School Innovation Program Teacher 53101 karbulu@vcusd.org
Cayabyab, Leonard Middle School Independent Program Teacher 53065 lcayabyab@vcusd.org
Latham, Daniel High School Science & Independent Program Teacher 53038 dlatham@vcusd.org
Gutt, Lisa PE & High School Independent Program Teacher 53102 lgutt@vcusd.org
Levy, Sue High School Independent Program Teacher 53062 slevy@vcusd.org
Pointer, Rosalind High School Independent Program Teacher 53064 rpointer@vcusd.org
Ristow, Mark High School Math Innovation Program Teacher 53103 mristow@vcusd.org